Week two of birch pollen

I feel this week hasn’t been challenging at all except from sleep. Only needed to sleep one time this week during the day and then I slept for 2 hours! But other than that my sleeping has been crap, go to bed around 9 in the evening and don’t fall asleep before 1-2 it’s a few hours just wasting on trying to sleep. Today I’m really feeling the effect little sleep has on me, my eyes and my head hurts. I think I got around 5 hours sleep since I woke up at 7,will probably doze off on the couch later. 

Anyway, back to my week! I’m impressed by how much I have been able to do. I have baked 50 carrot buns, had to go to the store to pick up a shorts I had ordered which was too small eek, washed the bathroom today and even take out and in of the dishwasher! And walked here and there in my house so you can say I have walked more than 300 steps each day which is absolutely lovely. 

And on Monday I get my treadmill! Wohoo! So might try to walk some on it if I am feeling good. The pollen will get to extreme this weekend so not good to know how my body will react to that. But looking forward to being more active, would be lovely if my fit bit counts the steps I do on it then I can up my steps some more. 

Have a lovely weekend. Sending a picture of the outside world too. The tree looks like snow! 

Leave a Reply

