3rd week of birch pollen

This week that is almost gone, has really been tough. I have been so restless and all I wanted to do was going outside. So Friday evening I just had to break my strike,that day the spread of pollen had started to be a bit less so I reckoned I would just go for it. And it went fine really, was a bit exhausting in the end but to think that I haven’t been so active these past week it wasn’t so bad. 

Have also been walking on my new treadmill 5 days for 30-45 mins, well okay that’s not completely true. Was only able to do 10 mins on Monday and Tuesday. It was easier to walk when I put on a TV show. I felt the time just ran away! So now my fit bit says that I have been active 6 days as I was outside yesterday too. Hoping to get another day complete today too 🙂 

But tomorrow I will be restarting my app Transform with Chris and Heidi. Only going to use it for the workout schedule but it’s still worth the money as I have used far more money on personal online trainers before. Anyway I’m not going to push me completely, maybe I will not even be able to do the whole workout but then I will just do the rest the next day. Hopefully the pollen will be gone next week so I can enjoy the summer. 

My new workout buddy. This was the longest walk this week on it. 

Leave a Reply

