Last week workouts

So last week was no good energy wise, I tried every day to write here but as you could see by my last post even that one got on here a week later than was planned. I was like ‘oh now I got energy now I can do it’ then five minutes later the energy was all gone. So I just did what I had to do, that was taking care of my body by relaxing a lot. 

I do feel my energy being a tiny bit higher this week so hopefully it will stay or increase this week. But I must admit it took some rounds with myself earlier to get this far. Had to write the workouts on my pc, it’s not a huge deal but sometimes it just feels more than you can handle. But now it’s done yihaa! 

Oh and I see now that the preacher curls came with some outlines, I didn’t see that before now but there’s no reason why it is like that – was just a wrong doing from my side. 

I’m noticing that my body isn’t as strong as I thought it was when I was doing strong lifts. But now it’s more reps, that’s probably the reason well a small reason that is. It’s going to be fun to see in a year time where I am and how strong my body will be then. 

Leave a Reply

