May 29th workout

Yesterday’s workout was pretty awesome, I was doing it in my living room as last week I was fighting with a wasp and more bugs just to get to my dumbbells, so for now I will be doing my workouts in living room if needed or the spare room if I got room for the exercises. But it’s going to get heated this summer that’s for sure. And I’m not sure how I am going to be able to do all the exercises since some doesn’t give me alternates which I can do at home but I will survive if I have to skip one exercise – it’s not really the end of the world. 

Hope you all are having a good start on the week. 

Leave a Reply

